Meet New Blogger Evan

Hello Readers,

My name is Evan and I am a newly hired summer Intern at the Urban Initiative. I am an undergraduate Economics major at UMass Dartmouth, studying to complete my degree in the fall of 2012. The field of Economics has opened my eyes to the inner workings of markets and how the slightest variation or change can have major implications. I enjoy seeing how new technology influences the way we make decisions and the relationship it plays with consumers daily. I hope to contribute new and insightful information to the blog each week from urban issues to new innovations cities around the nation are implementing.

Happy Reading!

Evan

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

